Altering the ribosomal subunit ratio in yeast maximizes recombinant protein yield - Bertin Instruments

    Scientific publications

    Altering the ribosomal subunit ratio in yeast maximizes recombinant protein yield

    Nicklas Bonander†1, Richard AJ Darby†1, Ljuban Grgic1, Nagamani Bora1,Jikai Wen2, Saverio Brogna2, David R Poyner1, Michael AA O'Neill3 andRoslyn M Bill*1
    Sources: 1 School of Life and Health Sciences, Aston University, Aston Triangle, Birmingham B4 7ET, UK, 2 School of Biosciences, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT, UK and 3 Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology,, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY, UKEmail: Nicklas Bonander - n.bonander@aston.ac.uk; Richard AJ Darby - r.a.j.darby@aston.ac.uk; Ljuban Grgic - grgic@mrc-dunn.cam.ac.uk;Nagamani Bora - n.bora@aston.ac.uk; Jikai Wen - wxj580@bham.ac.uk; Saverio Brogna - s.brogna@bham.ac.uk;David R Poyner - d.r.poyner@aston.ac.uk; Michael AA O'Neill - mon20@bath.ac.uk; Roslyn M Bill* - r.m.bill@aston.ac.uk
    Microbial Cell Factories 2009, 8:10 doi:10.1186/1475-2859-8-10

    Sample name

    Fungi (Yeast)

    Kits

    VK05_2mL

    ANY QUESTIONS? CONTACT AN EXPERT

    Please fill in this form if you wish to contact our sales team or receive further information.

    My Account
    Forgot password ?

    Add a question !

    Add a question