Paraoxonase-1 is related to inflammation, fibrosis and PPAR delta in experimental liver disease - Bertin Instruments

    Scientific publications

    Paraoxonase-1 is related to inflammation, fibrosis and PPAR delta in experimental liver disease

    Judit Marsillach, Jordi Camps*, Natàlia Ferré, Raul Beltran, Anna Rull,Bharti Mackness, Michael Mackness and Jorge Joven
    Sources: Centre de Recerca Biomèdica, Hospital Universitari de Sant Joan, Institut d'Investigacions Sanitàries Pere Virgili, Universitat Rovira iVirgili, C. Sant Joan s/n, 43201 Reus, SpainEmail: Judit Marsillach - jmarsillach@grupsagessa.cat; Jordi Camps* - jcamps@grupsagessa.cat; Natàlia Ferré - natalia.ferre@urv.cat;Raul Beltran - rbeltran@grupsagessa.cat; Anna Rull - arull@grupsagessa.cat; Bharti Mackness - bhartimackness@tiscali.co.uk;Michael Mackness - michael.i.mackness@manchester.ac.uk; Jorge Joven - jjoven@grupsagessa.cat
    BMC Gastroenterology 2009, 9:3 doi:10.1186/1471-230X-9-3

    Sample name

    Animal tissue (Rat liver)

    ANY QUESTIONS? CONTACT AN EXPERT

    Please fill in this form if you wish to contact our sales team or receive further information.

    My Account
    Forgot password ?

    Add a question !

    Add a question