The mycobacterial DNA-binding protein 1 (MDP1) from Mycobacterium bovis BCG influences various growth characteristics - Bertin Instruments

    Scientific publications

    The mycobacterial DNA-binding protein 1 (MDP1) from Mycobacterium bovis BCG influences various growth characteristics

    Astrid Lewin* - Lewina@rki.de; Daniela Baus - daniela.baus@sanofi-aventis.com; Elisabeth Kamal - Kamale@rki.de;Fabienne Bon - fabienne.bon@u-bourgogne.fr; Ralph Kunisch - Kunischr@rki.de; Sven Maurischat - Maurischats@rki.de;Michaela Adonopoulou - michaela.adonopoulou@charite.de; Katharina Eich - Eichk@rki.de
    Sources: 1 Robert-Koch-Institut, Nordufer 20, 13Life Sciences3 Berlin, Germany, 2 Sanofi-Aventis Germany GmbH, TD Metabolism, 65926 Frankfurt am Main, Germany, 3 IUT de Dijon, Département Génie Biologique, Bd Dr Petitjean, 21078 Dijon Cedex, France 4 Klinik für Allgemein-, Visceralund Transplantations-Chirurgie, Charité-Campus Virchow, Augustenburger Platz 1, 13Life Sciences3 Berlin, Germany
    BMC Microbiology, 2008, 8:91 doi:10.1186/1471-2180-8-91

    Sample name

    Bacteria (Mycobacterium)

    ANY QUESTIONS? CONTACT AN EXPERT

    Please fill in this form if you wish to contact our sales team or receive further information.

    My Account
    Forgot password ?

    Add a question !

    Add a question