The pitfalls of platform comparison: DNA copy number array technologies assessed - Bertin Instruments

    Scientific publications

    The pitfalls of platform comparison: DNA copy number array technologies assessed

    Christina Curtis*†1,2, Andy G Lynch*†1,2, Mark J Dunning2,Inmaculada Spiteri2, John C Marioni3, James Hadfield2, Suet-Feung Chin1,2,James D Brenton1,2, Simon Tavaré1,2 and Carlos Caldas1,2
    Sources: 1Department of Oncology, University of Cambridge, Addenbrooke’s Hopsital, Hills Road, Cambridge, CB20XZ, UK, 2Cancer research, UK Cambridge Research Institute, Li Ka Shing Centre, Robinson Way, Cambridge CB20RE, UK and 3Department of Human Genetics, University of Chicago, 920 E 58th Street, Chicago, IL 60637, USA E-mail: Christina Curtis* - christina.curtis@cancer.org.uk; Andy G Lynch* - andy.lynch@cancer.org.uk;Mark J Dunning - mark.dunning@cancer.org.uk; Inmaculada Spiteri - inma.spiteri@cancer.org.uk; John C Marioni - marioni@uchicago.edu;James Hadfield - james.hadfield@cancer.org.uk; Suet-Feung Chin - suet-feung.chin@cancer.org.uk;James D Brenton - james.brenton@cancer.org.uk; Simon Tavaré - simon.tavare@cancer.org.uk; Carlos Caldas - carlos.caldas@cancer.org.uk
    BMC Genomics 2009, 10:588 doi: 10.1186/1471-2164-10-588

    Sample name

    Human tissues

    ANY QUESTIONS? CONTACT AN EXPERT

    Please fill in this form if you wish to contact our sales team or receive further information.

    My Account
    Forgot password ?

    Add a question !

    Add a question